Members of the Scientific Council NJSC Kazakh National Agrarian Research University

N₂	Name	Position
1.	Akhylbek Kurishbayev	Chairman of the Scientific Council, Chairman of
1.	Akiiyidek Kuiisiidayev	the Board - Rector
2	Primkul Ibragimov	First Deputy Chairman of the Board - Rector
3	Kuat Sultangaziev	Deputy Chairman of the Board - Rector
4	Anvar Sydykov	Financial Director
5	Aitzhan Abdyrov	Executive Director for Academic Affairs - Vice-
	_	Rector
6	Rafis Abazov	Vice-Rector for International Relations and
		Strategic Development
7	Sholpan Bastaubaeva	Chairman of the Board LLP "Kazakh Research
		Institute of Agriculture and Plant growing"
8	Aibyn Torekhanov	Chairman of the Board LLP Kazakh Scientific
		Research Institute of Animal Husbandry and
		Fodder Production
9	Temirzhan Aitbaev	Chairman of the Board LLP Kazakh Scientific
		Research Institute of horticulture
10	Zhumatai Urazbaev	Acting Chairman of the Board LLP Kazakh
		Scientific Research Institute of Processing and
		Food industry
11	Zhazira Bazarbaeva	Chief of the staff
12	Ainur Kaiyrbayeva	Director of the Center for Student Admission
13	Ukilyai Kerimova	Chief Scientific Secretary
14	Marina Alekseeva	Director of Analysis and Strategy Department
15	Kenzhe Erzhanova	Acting Director of the Science Department
16	Asima Yeralieva	Director of the Department for Educational Work
17	Ashirali Smanov	Head of the Youth Affairs Committee
18	Aziza Aituarova	Scientific Library Director
19	Zaure Orazalina	Digital Officer
20	Gulmira Alpysbaeva	Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary
21	Lazzat Aldibaeva	Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and
		Technology
22	Bibipatyma Yerenova	Dean of the Faculty of Zooengineering and Food
		Production Technology
23	Yerzhan Abildaev	Dean of the Faculty of Agrobiology
24	Dani Sarsekova	Acting Dean of the Faculty Water, Land and
		Forest Resources
25	Dinara Azhinurina	Dean of the High School of Business and Law
26	Makhmutov Abzal	Head of the Department of Obstetrics, Surgery
		and Reproduction Biotechnology
27	Erganat Korabaev	Head of Department of "Clinical veterinary medicine"
28	Asylbek Musoev	Head of the department Biological safety
29	Zhumagul Kirkimbaeva	Head of Department Microbiology, virology and
	_	immunology

30	Aitbai Alimov	Acting Head of the Department Veterinary sanitary examination and hygiene
31	Gulmira Zhanabekova	Acting Head of the Department Physiology, Morphology and Biochemistry named after
		Academician N. Bazanova
32	Laura Mamayeva	Head of the Department of Technology and safety
33	Sholpan Adylkanova	of food products Head of the Department of Zooengineering
33	Shorpan Adyrkanova	Head of the Department of Zooengmeering
34	Zhenisgul Bakenova	Head of the Department Soil Science, Agrochemistry and Ecology
35	Maira Yessenaliyeva	Head of the Department Horticulture, Plant Protection and Quarantine
36	Yeldos Zhanbyrbayev	Head of the Department Agronomy, Breeding and Biotechnology
37	Saltanat Seitbekova	Acting Head of the Department of Accounting, Audit and Finance
38	Gulnara Beisenova	Head of the Department of Management and Organization of Agribusiness named after H. Churin
39	Gulmira Tlebayeva	Acting Head of the Department of Law
40	Mizambek Zhetpeisov	Head of the Department Machine Use named after I. Sakharov
41	Zhandos Zhumagulov	Acting Head of the Department Agricultural Machinery and Mechanical Engineering
42	Elmira Amanbayeva	Head of the Department IT–technologies and automation
43	Aidar Moldazhanov	Head of the Department Energy saving and automation
44	Bauyrzhan Zhonkeshov	Head of the Department of General Educational Disciplines
45	Meruert Tuyakbaeva	Head of the Department of Physical Education and Sports
46	Gaukhar Serikbayeva	Head of Department Land resource and cadaster
47	Faruza Toktasynova	Acting Head of Department Forest resources, game management and fisheries
48	Yermekkul Zhaparkulova	Head of the department Water resources and reclamation
49	Bastemi Dyusembaev	Head of the military department
50	Marat Zhumataev	Chairman of the trade union committee
51	Gulayim Aimukhambet	Member of the Council of Young Scientists
52	Gulden Sagat	Student Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
53	Aigerim Sakan	Student Dean of the Faculty of Animal Engineering and Food Technology
54	Daniyar Ongarbay	Student Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Technology
55	Elina Minaydar	Student Dean of the High School of Business and Law

56	Zhakan Kerimseyit	Student Dean of the Faculty of Water, Land and Forest Resources
57	Aitkan Ayaulym	Student Dean of the Faculty of Agrobiology

Composition of the Scientific Council NJSC Kazakh National Agrarian Research University approved at an extended meeting of the Academic Council on November 6, 2023, protocol No. 3.